Заказать звонок
ТИПОГРАФИЯ

You might be interested in

The booklet is a sheet folded one or more times, coated with a colourful image and information. In such printing products the consumer can find information not only about products, which advertises the manufacturer, but also about the company, services that it offers. Today booklet printing is one of the most popular services in the company "PMG Printing house". Promotional product is able to attract the consumer, to "catch" it. With vibrant colours, photos, rich pictures, which are applied to the leaflets, the person subconsciously remembers the logo or company name.

The cost of making brochures

Booklet printing — budget form of printing advertising, it is highly efficient, as required when conducting a marketing campaign to promote a new product/service or brand. Such printing is used for presentation and information purposes. Also, demand for business booklets covering exhibitions. Price how much it would cost to order the production of the booklets depends on several factors:

  • the amount of circulation;
  • colorful print;
  • the presence of the layout, or the need for its development;
  • the type of material;
  • the time frame in which you want to print a booklet.

The formats of booklets

Before you order the booklet you must determine the size of product: A3, A4, A5, A6. The most popular ordering of booklets in the "Printing PMG" is a leaflet (europallet) — double sided sheet with two or three bends. It can be folded in half or like an accordian. The leaflet can be produced in the size 297*210mm 90*210 mm 98*210 mm 100 x 210 mm, depending on the personal preferences of the customer. The dimensions of the booklets should be such that after drawing the image and text on the sheet was not empty space and the logo was placed on each page. "PMG printing house" offers printing of full-color advertising products of any complexity. Here you can place your order for booklet in the unfolded or folded.

Layout development and material selection

Brochures are made from paper in two varieties: coated or sealed. If you run digital print, to issue a small edition, it is recommended to give preference to compacted paper, making the products more presentable image. Ordering booklets for interventions (direct mail, for distribution in retail outlets or at exhibitions) is performed with the use of coated paper, more suitable for offset printing. When the production layout is very important — to clearly provide material that will attract the consumer. The amount of information depends on the format, number of bends, strips in printed materials. Design the layout with lots of bends should be carried out with the involvement of specialist printing to choose the most suitable option:

  • double parallel, consisting of 4 equal sides, having three-fold and 8 strips;
  • window is performed from a Central side and two narrow lateral and 2 bends and 6 lanes.

The text from the first word to arouse interest. Print the information you need with a full description of the goods, contact details of the customer. To design promotional products consistent with marketing objectives, you need to order booklets in the print shop with extensive experience and full cycle services. Printing companies "Printing PMG" is a guarantee of quality printing in the shortest possible time. The state organization employ only qualified staff, who will offer you several options of layouts, tailored to the needs of the client. Ordering booklets in the printing can be done by email, phone or in person in the office.

How could you give your clients maximum information about your company and offered products and services? You could make a large newspaper article. But it’s expensive and is good just for once. But you do need something that could both interest people and not burden them. Leaflets and fliers are not very suitable in this case.
But there is another way, which is booklet printing. Booklets can be different; they could look like a book. That’s why they can be very compact. It means that the customer can take it and put into the pocket, handbag or case.
The front page of the booklet is made in color, in order to attract you customer’s attention. But the inner block is for placing the information. It’s essential to remember that you shouldn’t place too much information, it as to be easy and pleasant to read. The back page could be used for placing your company’s contacts.
A booklet can be very informative despite its small size. And if you pay attention to the design your customer will be truly interested.
So you shouldn’t forget about that kind of advertisement. It’s quite cheap to print booklets. So their effect will finally repay your costs.

Тираж визиток10020030040050060070080090010002000
Цветность 1+0 черно-белая печать с одной строны                      
Цветность 4+0 цветная печать с одной строны                      
Цветность 4+4 цветная печать с двух строн                      

Наберите нам +7 (495) 120-0209 или нажмите кнопку справа!

Мы действительно заботимся о наших пользователях и нашем продукте.

PRODUCTS

Printing Services

Offset printing

Offset printing is still the most popular form of printing, and at the same time, the classical way of printing services.

Digital printing

Digital printing is much faster and faster solves the issues associated with the speed of execution of any orders with any complexity.

Large format printing

Large format printing is used for the production of banners, banners, stands, performing its advertising functions around the clock and in any weather.

Design development

We offer services of design, layout of various printed products.

UV printing

UV printing - a kind of inkjet printing using inks that harden when examined by ultraviolet rays.

Plotter cutting

Technology that allows to penetrate to the substrate, carving, punching, cutting through the material along the contour of the image of different materials.

Advertising Printing

Advertising printing is the production of any printed materials used to promote products, services or the company that makes these products or services.

Office Printing

Fast printing

Urgent printing

Fast printing, typically performed with the use of digital technologies as prepress in this case requires a significant time and is reduced to working with color, affixing the label and determining the position of an object on the printed sheets.

24 hour printing

Printing PMG accepts print orders 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We provide a full range of printing services of high quality — from product conception to packaging and delivery of copies to the address specified by the customer.

Black and white print

Black and white print can be made as quickly as possible and with very high resolution.

Color print

A large part of printed products, customers today expect to print in color. Color printing is possible using both offset and digital technologies.

Call us +7(495)120-02-09 and you can order sample!

We really care about our users and our product.

Заказать звонок
ТИПОГРАФИЯ

Буклет представляет собой лист, сложенный в один или несколько раз, с нанесенной на него красочным изображением и информацией. В такой полиграфической продукции потребитель может найти данные не только о товарах, которые рекламирует производитель, но и о самом предприятии, услугах, которое оно предлагает. Сегодня печать буклетов является одной из самых востребованных услуг в компании «Типография ПМГ». Рекламный продукт способен привлечь потребителя, «зацепить» его. Благодаря ярким краскам, фотографиям, насыщенным изображениям, которые наносятся на буклеты, человек подсознательно запоминает логотип или название компании.

Стоимость изготовления буклетов

Печать буклетов — бюджетный вид полиграфической рекламы, при этом он отличается высокой эффективностью, что и требуется при проведении маркетинговой кампании по продвижению нового товара/услуги или бренда. Применяется такая полиграфия для презентационных и информационных целей. Также пользуются спросом бизнес-буклеты, распространяющиеся на выставках. Цена, сколько будет стоить заказать изготовление буклетов, зависит от ряда факторов:

  • объем тиража;
  • красочность печати;
  • наличие макета или необходимость в его разработке;
  • тип материала;
  • сроки, в которые необходимо напечатать буклет.

Форматы буклетов

Перед тем, как заказать буклеты, необходимо определиться с размером продукции: А3, А4, А5, А6. Самым популярным заказом буклетов в «Типографии ПМГ» является лифлет (евробуклет) — двусторонний лист с двумя или тремя сгибами. Его можно складывать пополам или гармошкой. Лифлет может выпускаться размерами 297*210мм, 90*210 мм, 98*210 мм, 100*210 мм, в зависимости от личных предпочтений заказчика. Габариты буклетов должны быть такими, чтобы после нанесения изображения и текста на листе не было пустого пространства, а логотип размещался на каждой странице. «Типография ПМГ» предлагает печать цветной рекламной продукции любой сложности. Здесь вы можете оформить заказ на буклет в развернутом или сложенном виде.

Разработка макета и выбор материала

Рекламные буклеты изготавливаются из бумаги двух разновидностей: мелованной или уплотненной. Если выполняется цифровая печать, для выпуска небольшого тиража, то рекомендуется отдать предпочтение уплотненной бумаге, делающей продукции более презентабельной, имиджевой. Заказ буклетов для проведения широкомасштабных мероприятий (рассылки по почте, для распространения в торговых точках или на выставках) выполняется с применением мелованной бумаги, более подходящей для офсетной печати. При изготовлении макета очень важно — четко предоставить материал, который привлечет потребителя. Объем информации зависит от формата, количества сгибов, полос в печатной продукции. Разработка макета с большим количеством сгибов должна осуществляться с привлечением специалиста типографии, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант:

  • двойной параллельный, состоящий их 4-х равных сторон, имеющий три сгиба и 8 полос;
  • оконный — выполняется из центральной стороны и двух узких боковых, а также 2-х сгибов и 6 полос.

Текст должен с первого слова вызывать заинтересованность. Распечатывать информацию нужно с полным описанием товаров, контактными данными заказчика. Чтобы дизайн рекламной продукции соответствовал поставленной маркетинговой цели, необходимо заказать буклеты в типографии с большим опытом и полным циклом услуг. Печать в компании «Типография ПМГ» — это гарантия изготовления качественной полиграфии в максимально сжатые сроки. В штате организации работают только квалифицированные сотрудники, которые предложат несколько вариантов макетов, учитывая все потребности клиента. Заказ буклетов в типографии можно сделать по электронной почте, телефону или лично в офисе компании.

РазмерЦветностьКол-во фальцев100200300400500
А4 4+0 2 3 250,00 4 900,00 6 900,00 8 900,00 10 900,00
  4+4 2 4 300,00 7 500,00 8 850,00 11 500,00 13 550,00
А3 4+0 2 4 250,00 7 550,00 9 000,00 11 750,00 13 900,00
  4+4 2 6 850,00 10 150,00 14 050,00 18 400,00 20 700,00

Наберите нам +7 (495) 120-0209 или нажмите кнопку справа!

Мы действительно заботимся о наших пользователях и нашем продукте.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Услуги типографии

Офсетная печать

Офсетная печать на данный момент остаётся самым популярным видом печати, и одновременно, классическим способом полиграфических услуг. 

Цифровая печать

Цифровая печать намного оперативнее и быстрее решает вопросы, связанные со скоростью выполнения любых заказов, с любой сложностью.

Широкоформатная печать

Широкоформатная печать – используется для производства баннеров, перетяжек, стендов, выполняя свои рекламные функции круглосуточно и в любую погоду.

Ультрафиолетовая печать

УФ печать - разновидность струйной печати с использованием красок, твердеющих при просвечивании лучами ультрафиолета. 

Рекламная полиграфия

Рекламная полиграфия – это производство любой печатной продукции, используемой для продвижения товаров, услуг или самой компании, производящей эти товары или услуги. 

Офисная полиграфия

Срочная печать

Срочная печать

Срочная печать, как правило, выполняется с использованием цифровых технологий, поскольку допечатная подготовка в этом случае не требует значительного времени и сводится к работе с цветом, проставлению меток и определению положения объекта на печатных листах.

Цветная печать

Большую часть полиграфической продукции заказчики сегодня предполагают распечатать в цвете. Цветная печать возможна с использованием как офсетной, так и цифровой технологии. 

Позвоните нам +7(495)120-02-09 и сможете заказать образец!

Мы действительно заботимся о наших пользователях и нашем продукте.